Sexy Asian Singles
rm_handh1978 61 / 60 / C
"Fun Fun Fun"
Eastern, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_handh1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,098,026 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_handh1978 61/C
Eastern, Washington
Introduction
Hi Thanks for checking us out. Now if we interest you give us a shout and lets chat and see if we all click then meet for some dinner and drinks and go from there. We are a married couple of 31 years, We are secure with each other. We play together same room same bed hey its more fun that way with all of us together more hands roaming. She is 115 5;4 he is 150 5;6 both fit. We both smoke but respect others that don't. We are both clean and fun. We love lots and lots of oral, We do have family and work and can take up our time but we do make time for us as well. We like to camp, fish,hunt, crafts, sunbath naked and be naked. Hot tubing, taking photos. We love being together. Well if you want to learn more about us and chat with us Feel free to shout at us any time. We are for real and up front.

My Ideal Person A couple or a single female to have lots of fun with. We would like to find others that we have common interest with, We prefer HWP and no drama just be fun and ready to have fun. And please no games as we have no time to play them. Be real and when we say we will be there to meet we will.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of rm_handh1978's responses

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eastern, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1961 July 30, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: works works
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A