Sexy Asian Singles
rm_ginger1156 65 / F
"Looking for a good man"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2003

To view all of
rm_ginger1156's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ginger1156's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,083,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MnChopper
Minnesota, United States
uno227
Wisconsin, United States
rm_diamond885
Wisconsin, United States
artie19us
Connecticut, United States
new2themilleu02
Wisconsin, United States
rm_m4Desi
Wisconsin, United States
rm_paulg26
Illinois, United States
1sensation1
Illinois, United States
rm_nosey711
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
rm_ginger1156 65/F
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi Ijust moved to Milwaukee last fall. I have two s who are 25 & 23. And a gran that is 5 Im divorced since July of 03 I'm 5"1" tall and 125 lbs long brown hair ( used to be blonde till a month ago)I have 6 tattoos and I have pierced nipples. OUCH! I have been told i look much younger than i am (in my 40s) I like to have a goooooood time!!! I'm looking to find out if the big city is as fun as everyone tells me. I luv Harleys Hottubs and margaritas.

My Ideal Person Looking for a MAN!!...please be honest .....no games please...Someone to have some fun together in bed and out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rm_ginger1156's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 12, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: