Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_flywithme338 53 / M
"Let's see what happens..."
Mableton, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2010

To view all of
rm_flywithme338's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_flywithme338's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Autoracer2008
California, United States
Sindee269cd
Alabama, United States
TOPOGIGO74
Georgia, United States
spikebear55
Florida, United States
skmycock1982
Georgia, United States
mrgoodbear
Georgia, United States
screamofdelight
Georgia, United States
bodaciousZ
California, United States
 
Status
rm_flywithme338 53/M
Mableton, Georgia
Men with hairy chests are SEXY!
Introduction
I love men with hairy chests; it's SEXY; not a deal breaker though. I'm not looking for a relationship; just some good man on man action. Do you have what it takes to fulfill me? Let's find out. NO GAMES! To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or it's associated sites for projects - you do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form both current and future. If you do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person For the men who are really serious about hooking up, I want a man who wants to be with other men and doesn't mind getting physical; all over. Doesn't matter your relationship status; you must be clean, very discrete and disease free.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Mableton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 9, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Instructor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: