Sexy Asian Singles
rm_ecstacybound 63 / M
"Let's have some fun: singles, couples..."
Cold Brook, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2006

To view all of
rm_ecstacybound's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ecstacybound's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,453 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_ecstacybound 63/M
Cold Brook, New York
Introduction
Update: I'll be in Richmond, VA mid-August; Indianapolis and St. Louis in mid-September; Chicagoland in mid-October; etc. Give me a shout if you are up for some fun! I'm a standard member again... so I cannot open profiles, respond to winks or initiate emails. I'll become a silver member again when I see more action on this site. Please email if you are interested in connecting. Thanks. I am a single male, 5' 6"-5'7", ~140 lbs, . I am fit, intellectually curious, masculine, humorous, affectionate and clean. An outdoorsman–––kayaker, bicyclist, skier, rock climber, camper, star gazer, sunset watcher––; and am very comfortable in a formal setting–––fine dining, cultural events enthusiast and participant. I am on this site for one purpose: to meet couples and singles who are comfortable with and interested in exploring their sexuality. I travel around the country––from the northeast to Florida, from Texas to Illinois–– and therefore am quite capable of coming to your home and hosting.

My Ideal Person I am most interested in intimate encounters...and repeat encounters...with couples, as well as singles (good friends with benefits would be ideal). My partners will be fit and clean, and hopefully intellectually curious, affectionate and adventurous. I expect to share face pictures before meeting anyone, and I require the same courtesy in return. Admittedly, I am titillated by the body but perhaps no less so than by the face, heart and the mind (physical appearance is, afterall, an introduction).

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Cold Brook, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 1, 1958
Travels to: all over the USA, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown