Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_deroma13 72 / T
"cd/tv/female imperatorwith real tittes needs hot stud NOW!"
Delavan, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2010

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_deroma13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,095,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dawdling
Wisconsin, United States
rm_oldboldnrock
Wisconsin, United States
harleyjim2005
Wisconsin, United States
rm_FWB19502
Wisconsin, United States
IamRichardX
Colorado, United States
spanknfuckme
Wisconsin, United States
rm_rockbasss
Wisconsin, United States
COWBOYUP4694U
California, United States
rm_dkoel1985
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
rm_deroma13 72/T
Delavan, Wisconsin
Introduction
i am a full figured, large breasted cd/tv/female imperator looking for a man that can fill my needs. i own my home and enjoy entertaining. i like to cook ,travel,cuddle, wishes.i have pets and hope my man likes pets also. let's talk about the first thing that comes up between us.i live in delavan lake,wisconsin and i need a MAN to satisfy how ever,when ever he wants!!!twosixtwothreesevenfourtwothreefivetwoKISSES!!!pj.

My Ideal Person a man that is a man that is not afraid of expressing feelings as a MAN out in the real world and behind closed doors when he is banging my brains out,like the STUD he is and the BITCH he makes me into as i beg him to fuck me hard and long,if u r MAN enough let's talk,LOL,KISSES!!!pj

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
getting fucked, fucked in my tits, getting fucked fucked
and fucked by a hot stud all nigth long!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_deroma13's responses

Information
  • 72 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Delavan, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 19, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: resale/consign/antiq
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None