Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_cutesof369 51 / M
"Wanna have fun?"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_cutesof369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cutesof369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,242,118 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_cutesof369 51/M
Auckland, Auckland , New Zealand
Who wants to FUCK TONIGHT?????
Introduction
where to start,Passionate, Sensual, Classy, with a touch of Freaky.... looking for the same in a female. Only contact me if you are about meeting up... please all flakes and fakers move on. You know who you are! I've learned that you can't be everyone's cup of tea... It's impossible to please everyone, but for those people who feel that I am their cup of tea, let's have fun and enjoy this. Looking to have fun with the cool and sexy people out there. If you are looking to meet someone cool as well, I hope you'll write. I know there's an overwhelming amount of single guys and we come a dime a dozen..... but I'm not apart of that dozen. Im real, and I only want to get with real non flaky people....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_cutesof369's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: