Sexy Asian Singles
rm_coathanger1 53 / M
"Just looking for an every once in a while thing. NSA or FWB"
Tyler, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2004

To view all of
rm_coathanger1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_coathanger1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,921,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UrEastTexasBuddy
Texas, United States
rm_coathanger37
Texas, United States
angelofmercy5
Virginia, United States
rm_reisaree
Texas, United States
rm_damngood14u2
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_coathanger1 53/M
Tyler, Texas
Checking things out again.
Introduction
[font face=times new roman][COLOR indigo][SIZE 3][I][B] I guess I'm pretty average over all. Not really the outdoors type. I like to hunt and fish occasionally but have little desire to be out in the blazing Texas heat. In my free time I can usually be found at XLN playing pool. Yes, I am married and yes those are really my pictures. My wife and I don't believe in monogamy. We both are on this site looking for friends and hopefully great benefits. We also swing together so if your interested in couples let me know. GUYS, I am not bi. Not even on the "down low" or whatever it's called now.. [/B][/I][/SIZE][/COLOR][/font]

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for a friend with benefits with a lady or couple. I can't really describe what my ideal lady would be, I don't really like the really high maintenance ladies, other than that there is either an attraction or not. If you only looking for Mr perfect i really doubt I'm what your looking for.

I do smoke but it doesn't bother me not to if in a non smoking environment.

For now I have no plans to pay for an account on this site, If you think you might like me you will have to email me. Free male profiles can't even view profiles or send out flirts much less emails. If I have "Hot listed" you it just means the site said we were atleast a 4 star match and maybe I liked you picture or possibly your profile name.


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching my wife with another woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_coathanger1's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Tyler, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1968
Travels to: Hephzibah, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Service industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, BadEnglish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: