Sexy Asian Singles
rm_blondeboyz 110 / 111 / GC
"Two cocks or just one for your pleasure"
Radford, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2005

To view all of
rm_blondeboyz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_blondeboyz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,335,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_rocking757
Dublin, Ireland
Deepthroat52
Connecticut, United States
JoeyTheAnimal
West Virginia, United States
Super6046
Quebec, Canada
rm_HAPPY2000902
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
rm_luvscocksomd
Virginia, United States
rm_PeterS0uth
South Carolina, United States
2rsforfun
Florida, United States
rm_Veloy1000
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
rm_blondeboyz 110/GC
Radford, Virginia
Introduction
Why play with one cock when you can have two? One of us is a well endowed total top and the other is a hot, fantastic total bottom. We've got [I]all[/I] your needs covered! We love playing with other hot men and are very discreet. Our tastes in other guys are quite versatile. A+ turn ons are thin/skinny guys and smooth/shaved guys but don't think we haven't had fun with other types as well! If you want to hook up, be serious and have pics. Even a generic pic is fine. We have an open relationship and play together or separately. Want to play?

My Ideal Person Hot guys looking for discreet sex with other hot guys. What more could you want? We are into most all scenes and can fulfill your needs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage, Uniforms

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_blondeboyz's responses

Information
  • 110/111 / Couple (2 men)
  • Radford, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, ASL
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: December 11, 1911 August 27, 1911
Hometown: Norfolk, Virginia Auburn, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 6 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: House husband Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes