Sexy Asian Singles
rm_big9tobeused 52 / M
"hello everybody"
taneytown, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2015

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_big9tobeused's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
rm_big9tobeused 52/M
taneytown, Maryland
people who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones.
>>! i m a 6 foot 4 290lbs white male with a shaved head and goat tee.looking for regular hook ups or FWB.. I am into almost anything but pain and bondage. I am a bottom when I am with a male. I am a dom when I am with a lady.

My Ideal Person like to fuck doggie style when I am with a lady. when I am with a male I like to get fucked anyway.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_big9tobeused's responses

  • 52 / male
  • taneytown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 8, 1970
Travels to: riverdale, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: none
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel