Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_baresex71 51 / M
"et eventyr eller mer?"
vestfold, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2007

To view all of
rm_baresex71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_baresex71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_MissEidsvoll
Eidsvoll, Norway
rm_82sonja82
telemark, Norway
rm_Osireja
Trondheim, Norway
rm_imyouravalon
oslo, Norway
hotblacksquirter
Bergen, Norway
sexytheres
Norrbotten, Sweden
Always_se
Hamar, Norway
Xica1990
Stockholm, Sweden
admiress
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
rm_baresex71 51/M
vestfold, , Norway
Sommerkt
Introduction
Jeg er en glad og kåt gutt på 40 som søker uforpliktende sex, moro og spenning. Jeg er i god form, kjekk og leken, og er med på det aller aller meste, bare prøv;) Søker sex og moro. Det gjør du også;) Kanskje vi kan ha det sammen?

My Ideal Person Du har lyst til å møte en kjekk ung mann som elsker god sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_baresex71's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • vestfold, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish, Norsk
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: