Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_Veloy1000 47 / M
"jungs und mädels...wo seid ihr?"
Hohenschönhausen, Berlin, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2006

To view all of
rm_Veloy1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Veloy1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Ontario, Canada
South Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
Bremen, Germany
Texas, United States
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
rm_Veloy1000 47/M
Hohenschönhausen, Berlin , Germany
ich mchte mal wieder ficken..frauen und paare immer ran..und schreibt mir...
wann bekomm ich meinen glückstreffer? mädels...ran an den speck...welchen speck??? na ihr wisst schon..:-) ist immer geil auf was geiles feuchtes vergnügen...meldet euch...ich freu mich..:-) seid nicht scheu..ich beisse nur, wenn es gewollt ist..:-) und es tut nicht weh..:-)

My Ideal Person erotische heisse dates....bevorzugt heisse girls mit viel oberweite...aber kein muss

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
depeche mode, erasure, camouflage

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Veloy1000's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Hohenschönhausen, Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 7, 1975
Hometown: Marzahn, Berlin, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: arbeitssuchend
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: