Sexy Asian Singles
rm_TropCock 54 / M
"I'am me, and who are you?"
Amsterdam, Noord Holland, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_TropCock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_TropCock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,155 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_TropCock 54/M
Amsterdam, Noord Holland , Netherlands
Introduction
[B][SIZE 2][COLOR blue]I am a hardworking nice guy, who has been single for a while now. It took me some time to expose myself on a site like this. And i have to admit that due to my busy work schedule i do not have the time to meet any nice woman in the wild. That is why i'am trying AFF in my search for a girl/woman to have some physical fun with. I do like the better things in life, and sometimes it is just nicer to do them with someone else. Sweet, sometimes shy, weird, funny, serious, open minded, that's me! If you want to know more, just message or wink me.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who knows what she want, and willing to step into warm and joyfull encounters for now, and see where the trip ends. I am not into one night stands, but you have to start somewhere.
Let's have a drink together first and we'll see. Dinner or lunch is also an option

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Walk across someone, lay an eye
on eachother and getting on a rollercoaster of sex!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Can be anywere!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_TropCock's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Amsterdam, Noord Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Controller
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Dutch, Nederlands
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: