Sexy Asian Singles
rm_TVanna4 56 / T
"Geile TV Stute"
Bochum, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2008

To view all of
rm_TVanna4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_TVanna4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,090,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_walkupno1
Washington, United States
rm_wagnered1975
differdange, Luxembourg
TGkater
Hesse, Germany
rm_mrfartone2
Lombardia, Italy
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
Schlingel1979
Hesse, Germany
hanuta2
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
dess36
Cataluna, Spain
0terma0
Athens, Greece
 
Status
rm_TVanna4 56/T
Bochum, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
wer hat lust, mich morgen (SA, 15.11.) zu ficken?
Introduction
Hi. Ich bin eine willige Stiefelstute in Mannheim und Bochum und mag es, wenn ich es richtig besorgt bekomme. Bin blaswillig und fickbereit. Ich liebe es, richtig rangenommen zu werden. Suche vor allem Männer, die mich gerne mal reiten möchten,TS/TV und Frauen können sich aber auch gerne melden. Bin als tvanna auch bei webde erreichbar. Ach ja, und noch was: Dienen ist meine Leidenschaft.

My Ideal Person Suche Hengste, die mich richtig schön durchvögeln und zum Mädchen machen. Gerne auch Paare, denen ich als Zofe dienen kann.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ludwig van, Jethro Tull

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
N. Wrde keinen Unterschied fr mich machen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_TVanna4's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Bochum, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: November 11, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: