Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_Speedygon44 79 / M
"It's Only Me"
Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Speedygon44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Speedygon44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,140,760 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Speedygon44 79/M
Pompano Beach, Florida
Introduction
I am looking for my partner in crime, my better half, and my best friend but to shorten the description we will just call that per soul-mate. I am attracted to females/TS/TV/TG/Shemales a lot younger then myself and that is probably because my wife was 16 years my younger. She passed away at the age of 31 and I have raised 2 and they have raised me since my wife's passing. To summarize there has been nothing but younger women around the household ever since. I have nothing against women my own age its just not a preference of mine. My s have keep me young during their growing up process and I truly believe that a younger sole-mate/or better half would do the same as my partner. Don't get too upset about it, it's just a peral preference. I really don't believe in age anyway, to me its just a number that some people seem to hang on too, I throw out the numbers and cash in on Perality, Openness, and ability to communicate. I don't care how old or young you are if you have these characteristics. I am a smoker for those I might offend, and don't be shocked because I like younger partner/soul-mate then myself, most men do, they are just afraid to admit it to anyone. I am still single and enjoying it until someone comes along and proves that I thought I was enjoying myself and is going to show me what life really is. I enjoy all the simple things life has to offer. I’m not in with the “Jones”. I try not to be something I’m not. I’m not into “Fine Art” A picture on the wall is fine to me. I’m not into “Fine Wines” A Corona with Lime while cooking on the Grill is just great. I can visit the Inter-coastal or the beach, I don’t need to live on it. I enjoy a soul-mate who looks great in “Jeans” most of the time but still can carry them self formally when necessary. I like a soul-mate who looks great in my Pick up Truck and can still feel just as comfortable in a Limo. Most of the profiles I have read sounds like I need to submit a resume before the interview of acceptance. This is not what I’m looking for; I want to be their best friend not their employee. I am retired Navy, and I am also retired Federal Service. I am professionally employed on a third career now. I own my own home. I have completely remodeled the kitchen with Cherry Wood, remodeled the Florida Room, Dining Room, and Living Room. Still have more to do. I’m your typical family/Single man except you can’t see the crack in my butt when I stoup down. I enjoy “Chillin N Grillin”, unplanned weekend “Get-A-Ways, Good Ole Movie and lay out on the couch. I enjoy looking for good places to eat. A flea Market every now and then, fishing trip when convent, you get the picture. Looking for someone who can be my best friend, partner, and sole-mate, I don’t need a “Hostess” for “Show & Tell”… You want to flaunt something, flaunt your body that will get my attention a lot faster then your Baldwin Piano…. I have been single since 1985, raised 2 boys after my wife passed away, but I think 911 changed us all, in ways we think and react anymore, so lets see what tomorrow will bring. [B][/B][SIZE 8][/SIZE][COLOR limegreen][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I'm not into the gay life style or anything like that, I'm straight but I seem to be aroused now by other alternatives. I have no idea how the change took place, I just know the feelings. If you are a woman or have the physical and personal characteristic of a female TV-TS-TG-Shemale etc you have already got my interest. I have nothing against Gays or Crossdressers, I have a lot of great friends that are, but they are not someone who I would have personal relations with. A man in womens clothing is still a man, I perfer the female or t-girl qualities. I would like to have a steady relationship if possible but at this point and time to early to say. I'm looking to be in your fantasy and maybe even more. I would recommend you look at my checklist to see my interest. The only thing is that is in print and you may have things of interest not listed. I'm a pleaser without hang ups or baggage. I don't mind distance for the right person or encounter. I am new at this, I have never engaged in an alternative act before or performed on me. So for this life style you might say I'm a virgin. I have had both positive and negative responses/feedback. The positive was that I was welcomed in, the negative, most say too inexperienced. My question to them is "where do you get the experience if always rejected for lack of" I want it all the life Style, Experience, Participation, Activity, Toys and Pleasure. I know some would see me as an outsider in their world, but that not true, I'm your partner, I'm not you but I respect you. Alternative kinky women as well are not excluded.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

View more of rm_Speedygon44's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 79 / male
  • Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: February 3, 1944
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: