Sexy Asian Singles
rm_Slothrop75 46 / M
"Seeking freaky girl for freaky fun"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2012

To view all of
rm_Slothrop75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Slothrop75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,039,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_weLiekNerdz
Missouri, United States
Andrew
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_Slothrop75 46/M
Chicago, Illinois
OK boys, it's flattering and all... seriously, sometimes I wish I was bi... though if I were I'd be on Northalsted instead of here...
Introduction
My idea of fun is hearing about your biggest, horniest fantasy and helping to make it come true. I enjoy quiet, homebound pursuits. I like fixing a cup of coffee, curling up with a good book and a cat or two, downloading some TV. Cooking a batch of homebrew. Meditating. Playing a bit of music, either on the stereo or on some instrument or another. I also like going out for a ride on my bike, going to a coffee shop, watching a movie. Going for long walks. Taking a yoga class. Sometimes I enjoy hopping on my Triumph and motoring around town, seeing a loud band play some noisy tunes, dancing 'til 4AM. In all honesty, I'm pretty shy. That's probably why I'm on here instead of going out to Wicker Park and hitting on art school girls. But scratch the surface, you'll probably find me intelligent, insightful, imaginative, and adventurous. Given the proper partner in crime, I'm up for almost anything legal (and one or two things illegal)

My Ideal Person Young, fit, attractive, healthy, kinky, lean. Bonus points for especially tall or especially short. Not looking to settle down (I'm not, you're not.) If something deeper develops, let it... it's just not what we're after right now. Bonus points if you're looking to get bound/dominated and/or enjoy a bit (or a lot) of pain. Bonus bonus points if you have a strap-on and you know how to use it.

If you're in a(n open) relationship, I can slot into whatever arrangement you have; I've been a 'backup boyfriend' and a 'couple's sex toy' and even a 'onetime threesome partner' before and it was always a lot of fun. (Though if you're going to start taking pictures/video, please ask *BEFOREHAND*! I might be OK with it, but don't just assume and whip out the camera.) I'm not looking for anything illicit, though. If your partner isn't aware and OK, I'm not into infidelity. Also, the only dick I personally care about is my own.

Never been in a gangbang, though I might be interested in trying it out...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Slothrop75's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1975
Hometown: W. Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: