Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_Mrnmsx1888 40 / 36 / C
"Kinky couple looking for couples and some singles"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2014

To view all of
rm_Mrnmsx1888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Mrnmsx1888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,348,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CubanCutie2
Texas, United States
monel9010
Delaware, United States
AngelaNStitch
Georgia, United States
mandiga10
Georgia, United States
pornstyle69
South Carolina, United States
2012miami2012
Georgia, United States
anythingoes299
Georgia, United States
letschill20
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_Mrnmsx1888 40/C
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
We are a kinky vivacious couple looking for other couples, single ladies and occasionally single men to play with. We are in a d/s relationship so obviously we are into bdsm but that is not a requirement for us to play. We are both laid back and looking for friends with benefit that we can enjoy in and outside of the bedroom. We enjoy swaps, threesomes, foursomes, cuckholding, impact play, etc. We also like to attend house parties and enjoy the loft and are familiar with tze. We are very open minded so there isn't a fetish that you guys have that will scare us. We do play separately but we really enjoy playing as a couple.

My Ideal Person A couple or single person who is open to bdsm or doesn't mind that we are into it. Also a couple willing to meet before play we don't need endless emailing and phone calls just to see if we all click. We can play same day as meet up but let's meet.

Information
  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 3, 1981 June 30, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown