Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_KiKialaGoGo 49 / F
"....Lady in the Boardroom.....(know the rest?)"
Tierra Verde, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_KiKialaGoGo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_KiKialaGoGo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,047,158 Active Members!*
rm_KiKialaGoGo 49/F
Tierra Verde, Florida
[COLOR deeppink][I][B][SIZE 3]I can't reconcile the kind of woman nature intends a woman to be with the type of woman I am.[/SIZE][/B][/I][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Intelligent people with astute observations. A warped sense of humor is a plus!

***I never respond to a "let's meet today" email. I am a lady first. As a cautionary tale, my mother made me watch "Looking for Mr. Goodbar". I am acutely aware that behind even the most harmless looking, sincerely composed, anonymous profile...could lie the kidnapper/killer.***

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many, , ,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Read Jacqueline Susann's "Valley of the
Vladimir Nobokov's "Lolita",
and Thomas Harris' "Hannibal".
You'll get the idea.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A Close One, of The Third Kind

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Being active does the trick!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bill Maher. His astuteness, clever wit and over confidence.

View more of rm_KiKialaGoGo's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Tierra Verde, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 27, 1973
Travels to: Sharm El Sheik, Egypt, Egypt
Hometown: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Hollywood Royalty
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: