Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_Jill_4_Jill 34 / F
"Jill looking for Jill NO JACKS"
New Port Richey, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2009

To view all of
rm_Jill_4_Jill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Jill_4_Jill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,345,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Karnataka, India
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
rm_Jill_4_Jill 34/F
New Port Richey, Florida
Looking for some girl girl fun
Bisexual single female with regular play couple looking for females for fun. I am not looking for another couple, just females

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to fuck a cute female police officer.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, love to feuck a female teacher

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Jill_4_Jill's responses

  • 34 / female
  • New Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: