Sexy Asian Singles
rm_HotboyGeno 49 / M
"The Hottest Man On Earth"
Pine Mountain, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2006

To view all of
rm_HotboyGeno's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_HotboyGeno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,114,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Enpowerme
Victoria, Australia
Alacouple3
Alabama, United States
maryjocece5678
Pennsylvania, United States
Classy-Sassy
Texas, United States
rm_freakyfck
Iowa, United States
rm_blkprl44
Virginia, United States
rm_MadamX67
Virginia, United States
snugglebunnie57
Georgia, United States
rm_angiebare
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_HotboyGeno 49/M
Pine Mountain, Georgia
Introduction
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I like to take a good looking lady and severely fuck her all night long. I prefer to stay open to whatever comes my way. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. I'm in the mood for something a little more exciting in the bedroom. My friends call me the gangster of love. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for beautiful women, between the ages of 25-65, for some great sexual experiences and fantasies. I want someone I can fuck at least 4 or 5 times a week. She can be married, single, divorced, or separated.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_HotboyGeno's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Pine Mountain, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 14, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: