Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_Hard4UinYork 66 / M
"If I'm online, I'm looking for a hot time!"
Thomasville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2002

To view all of
rm_Hard4UinYork's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Hard4UinYork's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,357,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happy2seeu1970
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
BeggingSlave4U
Florida, United States
rm_xcite2104469
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Jackboss69
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_luvgivr2u
Pennsylvania, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
hot4elders
Florida, United States
rm_krav16
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_Hard4UinYork 66/M
Thomasville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Semi-hairy, safe, and discrete here. Love all types of men...looking for discrete get togethers with other hot men. I'm love oral, j/o, top, or bottom and love a hot kisser! Love to suck bi-curious cock with no strings attached. I'm now a standard member, if I hot list you, I'm definitely interested! Shoot me an email if you are interested as well

My Ideal Person Love a hot safe and discrete encounter with hot men of all ages. Have a weakness for hairy chests, sensitive nipples, big balls, and a nice thick cock!

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Thomasville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Travels to: Rehoboth, Delaware
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Advertising
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: