Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_CtCurious49 58 / F
"Recently Single and time to Mingle....."
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2013

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CtCurious49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,381,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_itchycryjr
Connecticut, United States
Tonysims1
Connecticut, United States
tylerbaye
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rm_CtCurious49 58/F
Hartford, Connecticut
Introduction
I am 49 years young in Hartford area. I am a larger woman size 20 but very confident in who I am Be attracted to larger women so we don't waste our valuable time. Blond hair to my shoulders with green eyes. Not exactly sure what I am looking for but I will know it when I find it. pictures to come...stay tuned!

My Ideal Person Real...seems so simple but alas it is not!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Lets just say I can be very creative when comfortable and
feeling sexy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no only real

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_CtCurious49's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 13, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None