Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_Cari_Tulane 55 / T
"My Tits are prosthetic. My hips are wide. I'm happy to ban you, if you say something snide. :)"
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2011

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Cari_Tulane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Indiana, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
rm_Cari_Tulane 55/T
Austin, Texas
*this is best if sung to the Hello Mother, Hello Father (Camp Grenada) g. :) Pleased to meet you. My name is Cari This may be taboo please don't be wary but it seems I never like it when I'm hairy I like to dress up in skimpy dresses And bras with large cups and long blond tresses And though it may seem I should know better I am an avid web cam sex experimenter Though my breasts seem quite inflated and my hips look much dilated I'm indecisive about my gender I hope you will forgive my constant gender bender I don't like to drink or smoke makes me hungover and makes me choke please forgive me for disapproving but they are habits you should really try improving whenever I am a manly man I so like women but not the men this may seem like a strange thing to say when I'm a man its very rare for me to be gay but when I'm a woman I like both sexes but I wont top men with hairy asses Or ones that are too hooked on power. I only want nice men inside my flower So if you like me and like what you see Just remember I don't like pee Let me make plain no pain or poopy that all makes my little mister sad and droopy If that baggage doesn't phase you and you feel like You still want to Then send an email or chat and say hi I think hellos are so much better than the goodbyes

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, yes, Enigma, Evanescence

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, fucking machines, enema play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt in the movie fight club. He and his girl have been
fucking all night and norton knocks on the door to complain
and when he comes out of the bedroom naked and has the rubber
gloves on. I like to fill in the blanks what naughty stuff
he was doing to that girl in there...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_Cari_Tulane's responses

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 16, 1967
Hometown: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either