Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_BBWWIFEFUN 40 / 40 / C
"WE NEED A FWB! OR A BULL! BBC!"
okc, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
rm_BBWWIFEFUN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BBWWIFEFUN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,155,153 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_BBWWIFEFUN 40/C
okc, Oklahoma
Looking for some hot big fun for next month.
Introduction
We are a fun and sexy Husband and bi-wife are very happy and in love just love to see how may more fun and exciting things can happen. Plus he loves to give me what I want! We are hear to have fun meet people and so I can see what kind of men and women are attached to me. And maybe have some extra fun! My husband says my body, and ass, mainly! are very desirable and sought after by all men and most women. So if this is true tell me what you think! What would you do?? I am fixed so! ;-) and just started to squirt recently when I get off so hope your ok with that? We have a lot of pictures and videos of us. so message me if your clean cut, intelligent, ddf, and are confident, a athletic body type helps! so if you want to see more and have some fun! ;-) :-*

My Ideal Person Well for me a tan, or black, guy that's strong, sexy, clean cut, good smelling, guy with a big dick! And I love abs! and someone that will talk dirty to me and take control of this ass and knows how to beat it up with out hurting me. And someone who is cool with my husband watching us. or taking me home for a night or two and Haveing there way with me and sending pictures of it all to him. Or a sexy faced white bbw like myself. That I can gossip with. maybe one the will cuff me up and make me watch her haveing her way with my husband. I would love to have a women again and would love to have one dominate me. or one to help me dominate my husband. Or we can make him watch us! He loves women of all sizes. Mostly my body style. Mainly a big ass, and big tits, white skin, tan lines, <3

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere, backyard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, cuckold

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Matthew McConaughey body and voice. Vin Diesel physique.
Channing Tatum everything. Johnny Depp curious. Tupac
Shakur cuz I love thugs and the contrast of black skin and
BBC.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_BBWWIFEFUN's responses

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • okc, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1982 December 20, 1982
Hometown: Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: general contractor housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say