Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_AnnaundJoe 55 / 48 / C
"Bi-Sie oder Paar gesucht in Nordhessen !!!"
Kassel, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2007

To view all of
rm_AnnaundJoe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_AnnaundJoe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,061 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_AnnaundJoe 55/C
Kassel, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
Wir sind ein lebenslustiges normales Paar aus dem Bereich Nordosthessen und sind auf diesem Weg auf der Suche nach einer süßen Bi-Maus oder einem Paar, bei dem Sie bi sein sollte! Wir haben keine Berührungsängste, stehen aber nicht auf PT beim ersten Treffen, sondern sind der Meinung, dass es wachsen muss(!!) und wenn es passt und die Sympathie stimmt, kann alles passieren!!! LG Anna und Joe

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of rm_AnnaundJoe's responses

Information
  • 55/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kassel, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Polish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 8, 1967 May 16, 1974
Travels to: Lanzarote, Canarias, Spain
Hometown: Kassel, Hessen, Germany Kassel, Hessen, Poland
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B