Sexy Asian Singles
rm_56luigi 62 / M
"looking for some emotion and pleasure"
Seffner, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2004

To view all of
rm_56luigi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_56luigi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,304,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laprietachula30
Puerto Rico, United States
travieso19674
Florida, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
Hanginout63
Florida, United States
MrsCharlotte
Copenhagen, Denmark
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
slwblow
Florida, United States
Lexxy_Sexy
Florida, United States
vicrodd1000
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_56luigi 62/M
Seffner, Florida
Introduction
I am married in search of a discrete extramarital relationship and if I consider myself a normal person, very sexually active, I love giving oral sex to my partner and also love receiving oral sex. I am clean and neat and ask the same of my partner. I am fully vaccinated & I ask the same for a meeting

My Ideal Person hello, I'm looking for someone safe that is able to enjoy multiple orgasms and to be turn on. I know how to satisfy giving oral sex, I'm looking for fun and discreet sex. Someone to enjoy sex to the max, I can travel anywhere for a good times. Also, a person who has no drama or complications, goodbye

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
estar con dos mujeres o en un grupo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con Una Chica Bella y Caliente De la Pagina AFF

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_56luigi's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Seffner, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 28, 1960
Travels to: Tampa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Empresario
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, Inglesbasico
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: