Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_1MrScorpio 40 / M
"Her to exchange fuck faces with a WOMAN. WOMEN ONLY! NO MEN!! Sad I have to that. "
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 10, 2008

To view all of
rm_1MrScorpio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_1MrScorpio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Foxyroxy007007
Oklahoma, United States
LoneStarGreen
Texas, United States
VeryTastie100
Texas, United States
AfricanPrincesss
Oklahoma, United States
TIKKY75
Texas, United States
FATCUNT939
Texas, United States
sexy17269
Oklahoma, United States
Sairenscalling
Indiana, United States
jenfmdablock
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
rm_1MrScorpio 40/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
I’m in need of a damn good fuck! Im clean, honest, and I can fuck for hours..what’s up??
Introduction
Just a man who loves to fuck with the stamina you’re looking for. Ready to bust that throat and pussy open…and/or your ass if that’s whatcha like. I can also be found and reached on xvideos @kenkussion 😉 😈 Also I’m currently a standard member so do what u gotta if you want me to contact you back.

My Ideal Person A woman with an equally high sex drive. A woman who loves to fuck, sex at least 2-3x a day. Loves to be my breakfast, lunch, and dinner ( and my in between snack). Loves to suck dick and not afraid to swallow. Love that shit

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1982
Travels to: springfield, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: