Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rj734-2 75 / M
"Discreet Meeting"
Ft. Myers, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2001

To view all of
rj734-2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rj734-2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,070,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bearmeat54
Texas, United States
AWTogether838
Arkansas, United States
kolognes
Wyoming, United States
rm_mary19492
Arizona, United States
eddieart
California, United States
maybeustoo
no.andover, United States
moremph50
Oregon, United States
rm_sassy482
Arizona, United States
Sucknfuckmy40jjs
Arizona, United States
 
Status
rj734-2 75/M
Ft. Myers, Florida
Introduction
I am Ron and live in the Ft. Myers area. Am interested in meeting like minded mature women that enjoy being intimate. Enjoy giving and receiving oral, for starters.

My Ideal Person Would like a person who loves to touch and be touched. A person who likes classical and soft jazz music during a romantic evening. A person who likes foreplay as much as penetration. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rj734-2's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Ft. Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 14, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: