Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
ridemywife69 62 / 63 / C
"Looking for 3 some and more somes."
Smithville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
ridemywife69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ridemywife69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SouthernNSA
Alabama, United States
daddyormommy
Kentucky, United States
yours4fun381
Tennessee, United States
Soakersusie
Kentucky, United States
cdwsjw13
Tennessee, United States
bunnynbruce30052
Georgia, United States
BBWTennCumSlut
South Carolina, United States
mlhsb1969
Tennessee, United States
lillie33751
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
ridemywife69 62/C
Smithville, Tennessee
Introduction
I need a woman that likes to top a man with her strap on. I'd like to be split roasted with two cocks. Two gay men would be awesome. Divorce is final now. Looking for another couple to play. Divorce is final means I am no longer married. I am single now. I have no wife to be ridden any more. Although I do have a girl friend that likes to play on occasions. If you have a gold membership, would you read the persons profile that you are interested in? I don't discuss my private life with anyone, so your secret is secure with me. Men, don't be afraid to live out your fantasies. It is private and it will stay that way, I promise. Discretion is assured and expected. Play for real with real, safe, sane people. If you are not real, safe and sane, then please don't waste our time.

My Ideal Person A single or couple that desires to play with my girlfriend and I. I, the male, can play alone with bi couples or gay couples. I top, bottom and oral.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ridemywife69's responses

Information
  • 62/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Smithville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 13, 1960 September 9, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C