Sexy Asian Singles
reloyooo 51 / M
"hello looking for open minded guys for man on man action"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 15, 2018

To view all of
reloyooo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reloyooo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,985,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dirtydawg69r
Kansas, United States
BIgDiesel4u69
Missouri, United States
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Hotcarpenter18
Kansas, United States
sub4dom1965
Florida, United States
Vicshand
Kansas, United States
gunerone
Tennessee, United States
onrycouple417
Missouri, United States
WDM73
Kansas, United States
 
Status
reloyooo 51/M
Olathe, Kansas
fakes and flakes don't waste my time
Introduction
PLEASE NOTE I AM NOT A PAYING MENBER..i get 805 calls a day hello 6 ft 185 lbs clean sane safe good looking easy going laid back,, from 717 different people iam fun and funny,i am passionite really like to enjoy life to the fullist,97 times i say no way, but 85 times i say yes,i am very oral,, i have oral skills, into roll play.. what is your pleasure..i have lots of very clean toys for all your sexual needs i can host or travel,, ..i have a nice clean place to relax have fun....into exploring your fantasy, roll play,fettish,toys, i can be dom or sub. i am vers. PLEASE NOTE I AM NOT A PAYING MEMBER

My Ideal Person i am looking for a hot open minded guys that like to explore there fantasy, i have lots of toys for all your sexual needs so if you are looking to explore fantascy, fettish,roll play and toys, i am very oral i have oral skills,,i am into smooth young guys with big cocks, or atleast be in desent shape,i have lots of clean toys and nice relaxing place to hang out,,so guys we are all here for the same reason so let's have some fun. there seems to be a lot of flakes and fakes on this site don''t waste my time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of reloyooo's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 15, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: plumbing contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None