Sexy Asian Singles
realwingerdt 58 / M
"Hoping to find someone to has occasional encounters with "
Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 23, 2005

To view all of
realwingerdt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realwingerdt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,905,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shared_fun
Alaska, United States
rm_Hornyakstud
Alaska, United States
amedeos
Louisiana, United States
rm_juicyjuicy59
Virginia, United States
MissySpark69
Alaska, Colombia
Vulmtious
Washington, United States
dragon2950
Alaska, United States
Fbksfun56
Alaska, United States
Alaskan422
Alaska, United States
 
Status
realwingerdt 58/M
Fairbanks, Alaska
Introduction
Easy going guy that can host at times. If so, not at drop of a hat....needs some planning. Also, i can’t disappear in middle of night unnoticed. Clean here and expect same. I have played with couples with positive results for all parties.

My Ideal Person I Have a couple that I play with on occasion and I find that very entertaining I like to respond to whatever their needs are and provide what I can. It's about mutual satisfaction

I have a busy schedule so playtime arrangement sometimes can be difficult.ve to hang out and do outdoor activities.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zep, Floyd, Neil Young

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to get involved with a couple that interested in having
a threeway with the the wife.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of realwingerdt's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 10, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: