Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rattle7 66 / M
"easygo5 give me a kick"
Kaufman Tx, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 18, 2005

To view all of
rattle7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rattle7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DamaSensualRD
Santiago, Dominican Republic
JustSexFun2015
Texas, United States
Sissy919
Texas, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
vikkii69
Texas, United States
rm_bangmeboys01
Texas, United States
mwforfun2017
Texas, United States
Loveto69loveto69
Texas, United States
ruger214
Texas, United States
 
Status
rattle7 66/M
Kaufman Tx, Texas
Easygo5 give me a kick
Introduction
No longer a paid member..MWM , DDF, very clean looking for extra sexual play ..Looking for discreet fun with a couple, married or attached lady in need of more attention ...... ANYONE IN THE KAUFMAN AREA WOULD LIKE TO PLAY...I’m very open with couple play.. Kick me as in easy//go//5

My Ideal Person Hello. I’m looking for a lonely wife or a lady that is being neglected and in need more very discreet attention Also a couple that would like to have a third to join in or be watch.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex in a dressing room or where ever we decide

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, open for anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rattle7's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Kaufman Tx, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1956
Travels to: Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self Empl.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: