Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
randyandy696973 49 / M
"Sexbeziehung oder Affäre, Dauerfreundschaft"
sz, Tyrol, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2004

To view all of
randyandy696973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randyandy696973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_string279
Lower Austria, Austria
rm_HYPN0TiiC
Salzburg, Austria
rm_penthesileia
Bavaria, Germany
Sexperiency
Carinthia, Austria
sunnykid2
Carinthia, Austria
Exotic_Anal_Slut
Česká republika, Czech Republic
MaaraBe
Bavaria, Germany
Secrettouch73
Carinthia, Austria
DevStgtEhehure
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
randyandy696973 49/M
sz, Tyrol , Austria
Introduction
ich bin ein 40 jähriger phantasievoller mann aus tirol, der ein lustvolles erlebnis oder eine dauerhafte sex beziehung sucht. suche eine frau oder ein aufregendes paar für aufregende und heiße ausflüge ins reich der lüste. natürlich würde ich mich auch sehr über die antwort von zwei frauen freuen.

My Ideal Person aufgeschlossen und genau so scharf und heiß wie ich

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
prince, candy dulpher, rzte, falco, deep purple

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
lebe lieber meine fantasien aus

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of randyandy696973's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • sz, Tyrol, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 4, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: hab ich
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: