Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
princessnikkiann 33 / T
"Can't receive pms,I am a standard member...:/"
nw suburbs of Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 6, 2008

To view all of
princessnikkiann's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view princessnikkiann's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Louisiana, United States
Illinois, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
princessnikkiann 33/T
nw suburbs of Chicago, Illinois
Insatiable little cum slave. i live to be on my knees and make Men cum...try me? i never disappoint... ;x
Hey,my name is Nikki! My friends call me NYX. a cute little punk-goth girl!I love P!NK!She's sooo awesome!(I've been told that I look kinda like Kelly Osbourne)(I love her too!),cute,short,and volouptuous.I love hanging out,having some wine or whateve's,watching porn,making out,being treated like a cute little goth(hottopic type)girl!I love giving blow jobs,n being a good submissive little slut for my Daddy... I'm a very submissive little girl,L-O-V-E being spanked! Also L-O-V-E love to be taken! Uh huh,I like being fucked too...after I get yer cock all yummy wet with my mouth 1st though,cuz I'm an insatiable little cock slut,having a cock in my mouth is(most likely)the reason my mouth is here,so,please,use me and my mouth,cuz I want ALL of your CUM... ><NOOOOWWW!!!I like to be a Dominatrix too, obeying spanked, and nailed from behind is fun too....blow jobs r my favorite though!!!!!!!!!!YUMMY!;)

My Ideal Person Daddy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Taylor Swift, P!NK, Siouxsie, the donnas, Madonna, motorhead,
thecure, GBH, punk, metal, hardcore, 8

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Massage, i LOVE being Daddy's little sub

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, a man that ONLY wants to be a man

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
P!NK, definitely would love to be her little bitch!Lol!Jesse
Snider, what a HOTTIE!!!!YUMMY!Paul Sr., from Orange
county chopper, mmmm, daddy, fuck me!I wanna ride that
bike!The singer of Avenged Sevenfold.Siouxsie Sioux.The Donnas, Sophie simmons, Kelly osbourne, David
bowie, peter murphy, a UFC fighter with lotsa muscle and
tatts....Mariska Hagitay, Patrick Warburton, Taylor
Swift, MADONNA!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of princessnikkiann's responses

  • 33 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • nw suburbs of Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 14, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: fellatio/cunnilingus
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, cunnilingus, fellatio
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: