Sexy Asian Singles
pretty_chie 40 / F
""Im looking for a friends, meet new ppol....sweet,caring and simple girl......"
Mandaluyong City, National Capital Region, Philippines
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 19, 2007

To view all of
pretty_chie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pretty_chie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,673,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Goias, Brazil
New Jersey, United States
Northern Territory, Australia
Maharashtra, India
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Australia, Australia
Guangdong, Thailand
pretty_chie 40/F
Mandaluyong City, National Capital Region , Philippines
I am a girl full of joy in my life..i want to live in a very simple always happy in everything i do..Im sweet,loving and not that pretty...but for me the most beauty can be found in with in...beside beauty is on the eye of the just looking for some friends..and to meet new other ppol......i want to love and to be love...i want someone who will cuddle me while sitting on a coach..some one who embrace me wen we sleep or if we go somewhere share with my dreams and fantacies..who caress me everytime...

My Ideal Person Im looking for a man who could love me for what i am...the one who is always there for me...who hug and kisses cuddle me wen we are in the embrace me were every we walk hand and hand with...

Im looking for a simple guy..but of course he is mush as posible he is good in everything....being a friend is better..since its nice wen u love someone and wen u started it as a friend...i like a guy with a sense of humor..i like it wen he is sweet loving and caring...of course thoughtfull also...its hard to find that kind of guy...but all i want is to meet a new friends..thats inviting all to be my friend.......

View more of pretty_chie's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Mandaluyong City, National Capital Region, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 22, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English, Tagalog
My Trophy Case: