Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
ppshah2005in2 43 / M
"Looking for some fun"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 24, 2011

To view all of
ppshah2005in2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ppshah2005in2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,433,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
littledarcy
Jalisco, Mexico
Sweetliz01
Manchester, United Kingdom
rm_orionblue3
London, United Kingdom
christyp2001
Michigan, United States
mehotnsxyf
Gandaki, Nepal
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
diezucht
Delhi, India
astoria11106
Texas, United States
BBelinda
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
ppshah2005in2 43/M
New Delhi, Delhi , India
lets make it more wild over cam tonight....its friday night .... ;)
Introduction
I am from Delhi looking for you know what...... Monday to Friday I am in Jaipur....I love Womens seducing me.....Drop me a mail for more details.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I dream a lot about two Aunty our elder sister her friends
spoiling me by teasing me and giving me sex lessons

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ppshah2005in2's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 10, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Service in Pvt Co
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindhi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: