Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
pplucho870 36 / M
"En busca de encuentros reales"
Santa Fe, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2016

To view all of
pplucho870's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pplucho870's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,140,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Crystal4501
New York, United States
luciasanchezz
Jalisco, Mexico
Miss_Wilson
Georgia, United States
karlixisupersex
Morelos, Mexico
Sarahhotgirl
Massachusetts, United States
FernandaFranco23
Campeche, Mexico
Sweetjane292
New York, United States
Danielaruiz08
Sinaloa, Mexico
simone3871
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
pplucho870 36/M
Santa Fe, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Alguien con ganas de salir?
Introduction
35 year-old Latin man, well-educated, open-minded, enjoyable to talk to and have a nice night out with. I'm very mature, but I can also make you laugh. I consider myself very flexible regarding relationships and also the kinkiness of my partners - I'm open to do dominant/submissive, fetishes, role play, etc. I do believe that any type of relationship should be based in trust so I'm very open to others for them to get to know me - I hope you too!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for educated, reliable, discreet, disease-free, clean, straight or bisexual women - race and age don't matter for me. I would also like to join couples or larger groups.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pplucho870's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Santa Fe, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Finance
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: