Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
playwithus16 56 / 53 / C
"looking for fun"
Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 25, 2004

To view all of
playwithus16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playwithus16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,077,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Unusualtourists
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
tinytease5
Pennsylvania, United States
satisfac710n
Pennsylvania, United States
NewDawn4Bill
Pennsylvania, United States
Freshcouple34
Pennsylvania, United States
crandu
New York, United States
Nextdoor2u22
Pennsylvania, United States
playintonite2
Pennsylvania, United States
RayTosh
Maryland, United States
 
Status
playwithus16 56/C
Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania
so so so horny!!!
Introduction
We are easy going and ready to have fun. We both are drug and disease free. We have little experience and met with some nice people. Both of us have fantasies that we talk about a lot. We prefer bareback play but will use protection if asked.

My Ideal Person We are interested in a clean couple, who have the same interests and desires. females who would like to live out their fantasy of being with a couple. race or age is not an issue. you do not have to be perfect.

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 21, 1966 December 24, 1969
Travels to: Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel