Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
pixychix 59 / F
"Not the ideal place to find the man of my dreams!"
Somewhere in Pa, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 23, 2019

To view all of
pixychix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pixychix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,465 Active Members!*
pixychix 59/F
Somewhere in Pa, Pennsylvania
[B][/B]Hi! I'm a divorced, mature and intelligent woman, looking for a companion, a friend I can chat with, watch a movie, go to dinner, take a hike, listen to some music, or stay in and enjoy the company. If you're looking for a one-night stand, a quick piece, FWB, or anything in that category, thanks for looking, and please move on! I am looking for something more meaningful. I am easygoing, honest, and straightforward. I love life, and joking around! I am also sensitive, trusting, and loyal. And sometimes an occasional bit of drama (haha!). I can be shy at first, but once we become more familiar, will definitely have fun! I am young at heart, I love to laugh and keep things light. Life is too short not to enjoy it!

My Ideal Person I am looking for an honest, mature, nonsmoking man with a sense of humor. You must be single, caucasian, tall, and straight. After that, I'm easy to please! I prefer someone closer to my own age, between 54 and 64, but life has taught me that age IS just a number. I'm young at heart and looking for someone the same. If you love to travel, that's a bonus!
If you smoke, are married, bi-sexual, into TV, TG, TS, or if you're into sex with anything other than a real woman, I am NOT interested.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, The Eagles, Journey, Nora Jones, and many more!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage, touching

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, personality, intelligence, kindness

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pixychix's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Somewhere in Pa, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 2, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: