Sexy Asian Singles
pittrep 61 / M
"Plan and simple all I want is a little fun with the right person or couple."
East McKeesport, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2005

To view all of
pittrep's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pittrep's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,960,481 Active Members!*
 
Status
pittrep 61/M
East McKeesport, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Single male always open to new things with a very high sex drive. Always hot and ready. I have been on AFF awhile now and met some wonderful people and had some great fun always open to meet new friends. Life is to short not to have fun. I am very busy now working a full time job and I have my own house painting business but will find time to play if the right opportunity arises. I am a very passionate man and love treating my partner right.In the bedroom I love to take my time,why rush a good thing.Fore play is very important to me.I hope to see you soon. I do not think I would disappoint you.

My Ideal Person Looking for some very hot discreet sex with the right female or couple with or without a bi male. I have a face pic if you ask. I will respect you and not disappoint you!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pittrep's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • East McKeesport, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None