Sexy Asian Singles
phil61970 65 / 43 / C
"deb and phil here"
porth, Cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2006

To view all of
phil61970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phil61970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KatteNova
New York, United States
BiMMF33853
Florida, United States
chrissy724
New Jersey, United States
pab197
Hampshire, United Kingdom
firestarter1045
Vienna, Austria
NeeNeeDP2
Fife, United Kingdom
verscd4ts562
California, United States
Titanfun85
Newport, United Kingdom
MistyAssLola
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
phil61970 65/C
porth, Cardiff , United Kingdom
Introduction
we are an outgoing couple who enjoy fun times together and hopefully share fun times with other couples

My Ideal Person got to enjoy having fun times, and live life to the max

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
red hot chillie peppers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
n/a

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
deb: loves bon jovi yum phil: angelina joli

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of phil61970's responses

Information
  • 65/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • porth, Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, N/A
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1956 June 16, 1979
Travels to: snowdonia, Cardiff, United Kingdom
Hometown: cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: forklift driver unemployed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)