Sexy Asian Singles
pgmistress44 51 / F
"Looking for my best friend"
Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
pgmistress44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pgmistress44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,904,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Lima, Peru
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
pgmistress44 51/F
Prince George, British Columbia , Canada
Thank you for all that hot list me. I am a single lady from Prince George BC. Open minded, sexually adventurous, with a SEXUAL appetite and a squirter , I love oral giving an receiving, I would like to try being blindfolded and I would like to do this to my sex partner too. I am not into pain. I am D & D free, . If your game, would like to meet and have some sex. A current facial picture will be required prior to meeting. Looking forward to some new fun times. I am very Discreet with the men I meet and Do not worry about me telling anyone as, I am very low key. I am not the type to go and tell my few friends and family that I fuck men for the hell of it, married or not. So trust me when I say your dirty secret is safe with me. I do not do the bar scene as I do not drink. I do not do drugs just cigarettes.

My Ideal Person Tall, handsome, and loves to cuddle.. someone who isn't afraid of being tied up and recieving Oral as a treat, and someone who loves to play.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pgmistress44's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 6, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Youth Care Worker
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: