Sexy Asian Singles
peachesncream815 46 / 55 / C
"BWC Bull for your sexual pleasure"
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2013

To view all of
peachesncream815's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peachesncream815's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,311,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spiceycouple901
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Ohwilson
Mississippi, United States
Boomerfucks
Texas, United States
nightowo_01
Alabama, United States
Kittypurr12344
Florida, United States
LollipopLily92
Florida, United States
Tawn45
Florida, United States
Beautifullye1000
Florida, United States
miltoncouple1
Florida, United States
 
Status
peachesncream815 46/C
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
Introduction
Hung Bull for use. Local or tourist in need of a great sexual experience without the BS of a single guy. Has permission, long and thick, can perform and is happily married. Can host or travel local. Very open, like to take control and brings an insane sexual experience. She is in love but just not into the lifestyle. She welcomes the help taming the beast below. No strings, no hassles, can perform on demand.

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of it's associated sites for study, projects, or personal use, You DO NOT have our permission to use ANY of our profile, or pictures in any form, or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my, and our privacy, and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 46/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Rosa Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 January 1, 1967
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Green