Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
paul111950 72 / M
"looking for my lesbian, female or sissy. maybe even a man."
Randolph, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 28, 2011

To view all of
paul111950's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paul111950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,082,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chefbonnie
Massachusetts, United States
CDinOmaha
Nebraska, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
Nickluvin1488
Utah, United States
LaMullata
Florida, United States
jeninmass
Massachusetts, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
excelatoral
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
paul111950 72/M
Randolph, Massachusetts
Introduction
i''m 69 years old. i guess with age cums wisdom. i think i just want someone to have sex with. man, woman, transwoman. i'm open to anything. i use a pump to try and make my titties bigger. look at my picture and tell me if it's working.

My Ideal Person my ideal person would be someone who wants sex. i was good at eating pussy but tried a dick and i liked it. so if you want to get together some time i would like to suck a pussy or a dick so i guess i have twice as much a shot of meeting someone.

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Randolph, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 14, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: