Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
patxnj555 54 / M
"Looking for a fem to make a play couple!"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 12, 2012

To view all of
patxnj555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patxnj555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,067,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
patxnj555 54/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Divorced. Would love to find a fem who wants to be part of a play couple. Women, all ages, all races. Young move to the front of the line of course, but finding one who wants to be with their dad's age is tough, i know. Shaved, everything looks better shaved!!!!! I also have a weakness for women who know how to dress in lingerie, stockings, thighhighs, boots.... Tell me of your taboos! I have too many that interest me to list lol. Im not a model and I dont have a massive porn cock, i cant fuck for 5 straight hrs and i cant cum 10X in a day anymore. I'm not expecting that you will be either. Just looking for normal people.

My Ideal Person someone open to exploring all ideas and fantasies!

  • 54 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 4, 1968
Travels to: Southwestern, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: