Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
patrick51370 52 / M
"just expolreing to see what out here"
Roxboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 2022

To view all of
patrick51370's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patrick51370's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,702 Active Members!*
 
Status
patrick51370 52/M
Roxboro, North Carolina
Introduction
well im a single man h9er looking8 to meet an fun4 woman 2 be with to ha great Truly just checking things out and getting my feet wet. Interested in meeting like minded ppl to first get to know and if the spark is there, well we'll have to see where it goes.[

My Ideal Person A little shy, a little wild...sorta like me. Have a profile with some details so that I have an idea of what you may look like. After all, we can't be attracted to everyone

I'm looking for someone who can be discreet as i am

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of patrick51370's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Roxboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: maintenance technici
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses