Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
passionatekid71 51 / M
"Hey Guys, back from 2 years in China!!!"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2006

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passionatekid71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,382,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hungblackbi
New York, United States
6dave4u1962
Texas, United States
rm_Butch4U69
Connecticut, United States
lexapro69
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_cmhonn2
Oklahoma, United States
fmrjj
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
passionatekid71 51/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I'm tall,fun and adventurous,,,I like early morning breakfast followed by,hot steamy sex too start the day!

My Ideal Person lonely...older large men!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zep, ,,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Met this hot black guy at the movies, we had some laughs
and a few drinks, I was feeling "it", ,, Afterwards,
we went to his place for some, ,,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hmmm, , ,

View more of passionatekid71's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 31, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: craftsman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses