Sexy Asian Singles
parafireemt 43 / M
McKinney, Texas, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2013

To view all of
parafireemt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parafireemt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,506,173 Active Members!*
parafireemt 43/M
McKinney, Texas
You can message me on KIK at parafireemt
Looking to meet fun and interesting people. Open minded a plus. Looking to see what this has to offer. So far this has been and interesting and fun experience. I'm laid back and easy going, however assertive when the time is right. I'm easy to reach. Professional, highly educated and very clean here. All pers and other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone who is easy going and interested in exploring and having fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of parafireemt's responses

  • 43 / male
  • McKinney, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 11, 1979
Hometown: McKinney, TX
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: