Sexy Asian Singles
pantywearing111 55 / M
"lets chat i meet for real,,,,, hit me up"
south jersey, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2015

To view all of
pantywearing111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantywearing111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,112,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bunni95A
Online NOW!
Bristol, United Kingdom
2FunGuysnTex
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
bicouple4141
Antrim, United Kingdom
discreetfriend35
New Jersey, United States
gaygreekhot
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
ClassySophieCD
Delaware, United States
bibimsamericanpi
Georgia, United States
Setuc76
Arizona, United States
Jenn27tv
Limassol, Cyprus
 
Status
pantywearing111 55/M
south jersey, New Jersey
I dislike labels i like all types of sex
Introduction
i am a very well hung ( top /bottom) panties lover i wear i like others in pantys to in s. jersey be for real please i am....kinky clps cum too,,, i will ...well hung cock in panties you be clean i am in area code in nj lets meet for real...mmm if u like page i chat... iam very bi....

My Ideal Person kinky clean people ..... no pain just cum./..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pantywearing111's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • south jersey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 10, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Yes I work for a living
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: