Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
pandb31 40 / 38 / C
"3some - 4some maybe bbc"
bronx, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2014

To view all of
pandb31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pandb31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun4alljax
Florida, United States
HOTTEQUILA
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
all2naugtycpl
Quebec, Canada
TattoedUnicorn
Texas, United States
hotnhorny121975
Nova Scotia, Canada
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
bestofbothsex
Kentucky, United States
MYD4URP2
Florida, United States
FIREYWELSHDRAGON
izmir, Turkey
 
Status
pandb31 40/C
bronx, New York
Introduction
She is a sweetheart,sexy as hell,hotter than women her age! She is bi­sexual but likes guys the most, loves to drink, dance, and have mind blowing sex! He is FUN, loves to be life of the party, looks and acts much younger,loves to watch her then join in! We have been married for a very long time and have an extremely close and stablerelationship so NO drama her at all.

My Ideal Person We are a new couple (female looking) looking to find either a couple or female to satisfy me (and vice versa) whilst my partner watches and maybe joins in the fun.
Please no single men for now... I will contact you when I want one!

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Turkish-Russian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 18, 1982 March 4, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None