Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
opentoitifsheis 56 / M
"kinky for kinky LTR"
Looking Around, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 2013

To view all of
opentoitifsheis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view opentoitifsheis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Tennessee, United States
Idaho, United States
Kentucky, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
opentoitifsheis 56/M
Looking Around, Tennessee
Still wanting a kinky woman who wants to LTR date and we seek out all the good Black Cocks we can find to keep her satisfied
I want need a hwp slim to average non smoker gal who sincerely needs a man to love who is all ok with her fucking hung dark black cocks almost daily or nightly. HMU if you are her..... Starting over again. I will add to this as allowable and needed. Bisexual Male here. Live public straight life for work and family and public. I only date women and females for relationships. Repeat again. I only date women and females for relationship. With men I am Total Bottom oral and anal ONLY With women I am whatever is appropriate for us. Needing a very Open KINKY woman into all most of this. And we build a dating to perm relationship. She loves showing off her body. Nude, tight clothes, cameltoe public display, etc. She loves or wants to fuck other men in front of me as I watch. She feed me creampies or body lickings. She loves multiple men on her. 3somes, 4somes, 5somes, 6somes, Dozen-somes...... She is all holes open with her men. She loves cocks and cum. Approved. She desires a Cuckold (loving not mean) BF Hubby Lick her clean each time. I Keep her set up with more men on the to do list constantly. She will wear QOS Hotwife Cuckold Swinger type clothing I buy for her Alot. Shopping, Restaurants, Events, Etc. Temporary or Permanent hotwife tattoos also. Chastity at times, Pegging my ass with her Dildos Daily Nightly. And more. View thru my photos collections please. Email only here to contact me. And she be into watersports. Mostly giving. She would enjoy sitting on my lap as I'm on the deck in a chair and just let it go. For big pee I lay down and she stand over dousing my face and mouth. For small pees she would enjoy holding my mouth tight onto her pussy putting it all inside forcing it down. I love watching whoever I'm dating at the moment get fucked good by a man or men who are hwp and well hung. And I have a thing for watching dark black men on beautiful white women. Would actually welcome a nice down to earth low maintenance woman who wants to date marry a white guy yet she is the whispered about Hotwife Cuckold Wife who is fucking Black. Dark Hung HWP Clean Interracial Pregnancy all ok with me, if we do not know who did it or attempt to try to know.

My Ideal Person She be wanting Me for Me fits with Her

First she desires to be a hotwife cuckold vixen etc without being mean about it.
2nd she wants to be fucking lots of approved clean Black Cocks
Ideally daily or nightly if it all works out
She wants me watching alot and licking her clean after.
Or licking her clean if she comes home from a hot date.
3rd she wants to strap on dildo fuck me daily and nightly.

  • 56 / male
  • Looking Around, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 28, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: